Dramatic Films & Shorts

GOLDILOCKS (HD) Live Action Sci-Fi CGI VFX film by Samuel Faict

Kharon is determined to fulfill his wife’s dreams of returning vegetation to a post-apocalyptic world.

GOLDILOCKS (2012) | CGI VFX – Sci-Fi / Drama
Produced at Sint-Lukas Brussel (http://www.luca-arts.be )

CREDITS:
CAST: Kharon – Bernard Eylenbosch (http://www.bernardeylenbosch.com)
Eléonore – Delphine Brual (http://www.delphinebrual.com)

WRITER & DIRECTOR: Samuel Faict (http://www.samuelfaict.be)
DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY: Anton Mertens (http://www.antonmertens.com)
COLOR GRADING: Olivier Ogneux (http://www.ogneux.com)
EDITOR: Sam Sermon – sam.sermon@hotmail.com
VISUAL EFFECTS: Karel Van Gucht (http://www.karelvangucht.com)
SOUND DESIGNER: Nicolas Dennefeld – nicodennefeld@gmail.com
COMPOSER: Yves Elegeert – yves.elegeert@telenet.be

————————————————————-
TODAY’S LINEUP

1 – Cinema4D 2015 Reel
https://youtu.be/PUmFrU2JChg

2 – FERAL by Bouremouth University
http://bit.ly/1S8v798

FEATURED ARTIST:
Sergey Kardakov
http://illustrationvault.com/sergey-kardakov

————————————————————-
Thanks for SUBSCRIBING – http://bit.ly/1QO2b6p

If you’re an ANIMATOR, FILM MAKER or STUDIO and would like your project showcased on our channels and considered for publishing in our books and magazines visit http://bit.ly/1lBtIuI

If you’re an ARTIST or ILLUSTRATOR and would like your Portfolio featured in our videos or license your artwork to Advertising Agencies, Magazines and Mainstream publications, and Film studios. Apply to http://illustrationvault.com/application

————————————————————-
WHO ARE WE?
http://madartistpublishing.com
http://worldanimationfilmfestival.com
http://sketchoholic.com
http://madartistgroup.com
http://illustrationvault.com

2 of OUR TOP BOOKS
http://thecompleteartistbook.com
http://thejamesbondbook.com

http://facebook.com/madartistpublishing
http://facebook.com/sketchoholic
http://facebook.com/worldanimationfilmfestival

————————————————————-
For licensing of films, videos and price quotes relating to creative services, video production or other representation inquiries contactmadartistpublishing@gmail.com. We have permissions to broadcast this video and or it is part of Creative Commons thehttp://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-sa/3.0/.0/. If you believe this video should not be broadcasted on our channel, please contact  madartistpublishing@gmail.com to remedy the situation.

Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top